What's On Where
It's all about events
across the Weald and South East
01580 715 772
Switch site
It's all about events
across the Weald and South East


Event Description

Learn the breathing technique. Practice deep breathwork and meditation. Relax, heal and enjoy the benefits. No previous training required.

You are invited every Wednesday to experience the great benefits of the Joy of Breathing technique.

Learn how to breathe naturally and fully with this simple and effective method. Start your journey to greater health, vitality, peace and joy!

Connect with your highest intentions and deepest desires, from vibrant health, energy, peace, joy, love, to whatever you want to manifest in your life. Learn to access deep meditative states of consciousness and influence your well-being from an expanded self-awareness.

Event Details

Date
24 Aug, 2022 - 28 Dec, 2022

Times

30 min Free Online Class
Every Wednesday
10:00 AM Pacific Time (San Francisco)

11:00 AM Mountain Time (Denver)

12:00 PM Central Time (Chicago)

1:00 PM Eastern Time (New York, Montreal)

6:00 PM British Summer Time (London)

7:00 PM Central Eastern Standard Time (Berlin)


Price
Free entry

Venue
Online
TN17 3HF Get Directions

Book

Social Networks

Event Website
Event Tags
Virtual Event
Enquire About this event