It's all about events across the Weald
What's on Where
West Kent, South Surrey, East Hampshire, Central and East Sussex
01580 715 772
What’s on Where - West Kent, South Surrey, East Hampshire, Central and East Sussex

Search Events

Register Now

List Event

Petrol Head Sundays at The Knoxbridge
Frittenden
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 - Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Coastal Crafty Crew Craft Fair
Birchington
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 - Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Brighton & Hove Summer Book Fayre
Brighton
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 - Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Capel Fete & Fete-Ival
Five Oak Green
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 - Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Coastal Crafty Crew Craft Fair
Birchington
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 - Sun, 7 Jul 2019
Coastal Crafty Crew Craft Fair
Birchington
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 - Sun, 4 Aug 2019
Coastal Crafty Crew Craft Fair
Birchington
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 - Sun, 1 Sep 2019
Coastal Crafty Crew Craft Fair
Birchington
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 - Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Woman’s Lifestyle Show
Brighton and Hove
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 - Sat, 2 Nov 2019
Coastal Crafty Crew Craft Fair
Birchington
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 - Sun, 3 Nov 2019
Coastal Craft Fair Pre-Christmas Craft Fair
Birchington
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - Sun, 15 Dec 2019