It's all about events across the Weald
What's on Where
West Kent, South Surrey, East Hampshire, Central and East Sussex
01580 715 772
What’s on Where - West Kent, South Surrey, East Hampshire, Central and East Sussex
Sort Order:

Search Events

Register Now

List Event

Day Out With Thomas – KESR
Tenterden
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 - Mon, 22 Jul 2019
British GT & British F3 Championships
Longfield
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 - Sun, 4 Aug 2019
DTM 2019
Longfield
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 - Sun, 11 Aug 2019
An Evening with Dame Kelly Holmes
Cranbrook, Kent
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Thu, 5 Sep 2019
Cyclo Sportive – Heart of Kent Hospice
East Malling
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship
Longfield
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 - Sun, 13 Oct 2019
Bennetts British Superbike Championship
Longfield
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 - Sun, 20 Oct 2019