It's all about events across the Weald
What's on Where
West Kent, South Surrey, East Hampshire, Central and East Sussex
01580 715 772
What’s on Where - West Kent, South Surrey, East Hampshire, Central and East Sussex

Race

Sort Order:

Search Events

Register Now

List Event

BMCRC-MRO 2020 Championships
Longfield
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 - Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Maidstone Road Run 2020
Maidstone
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 - Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Thundersport GB – Invicta Challenge
Longfield
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
British Truck Racing
Longfield
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 - Sun, 5 Apr 2020
Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship
Longfield
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 - Sun, 12 Apr 2020
MG Car Club Championships
Longfield
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
HSCC Historic Car Championships
Longfield
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 - Sun, 26 Apr 2020
GT World Challenge Europe
Longfield
Sat, 2 May 2020 - Sun, 3 May 2020
Karting Event 2020
Chatham
Thu, 7 May 2020 - Thu, 7 May 2020
Classic Sports Car Club Racing
Longfield
Fri, 8 May 2020 - Sat, 9 May 2020
BRSCC Club Car Championships
Longfield
Sat, 16 May 2020 - Sun, 17 May 2020
Masters Historic Festival
Longfield
Sat, 23 May 2020 - Sun, 24 May 2020