It's all about events across the Weald
What's on Where
West Kent, South Surrey, East Hampshire, Central and East Sussex
01580 715 772
What’s on Where - West Kent, South Surrey, East Hampshire, Central and East Sussex
Sort Order:

Search Events

Register Now

List Event

Ali Baba and the 40 Thieves!
Edenbridge, Kent
Tue, 28 May 2019 - Tue, 28 May 2019
Hever Festival Theatre
Edenbridge, Kent
Fri, 31 May 2019 - Fri, 31 May 2019
The Supercar Event
Chichester
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 - Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Coastal Crafty Crew Craft Fair
Birchington
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 - Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Brighton & Hove Summer Book Fayre
Brighton
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 - Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Grapevine Soul
Edenbridge, Kent
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - Sun, 16 Jun 2019
The Big O Vintage Festival
Edenbridge
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 - Sun, 7 Jul 2019
Coastal Crafty Crew Craft Fair
Birchington
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 - Sun, 7 Jul 2019
Beach Life Festival Eastbourne
Eastbourne
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 - Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Lost Voice Guy with support Jonny Awsum
Edenbridge, Kent
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019